VšĮ MSKart Kartingo klubas

Adresas: Vokiečių g. 79-2, LT-45261, Kaunas
Įm. kodas: 300612776

Bankas Swedbank AB
A/s: LT347300010097654194

 

Paulius Paškevičius
Tel. nr.: +370 658 12 652
El. paštas: info@paskeracing.eu

Jurgis Eimontas
Tel. nr.: +370 698 43 493
El. paštas: jurgis@paskeracing.eu

Normantas Matulis
Tel. nr.: +370 654 11 682
El. paštas: normantas@paskeracing.eu

Evaldas Dzialtuvas
Tel. nr.: +370 679 38937
El. paštas: evaldas@grandrace.lt

Gediminas Lapas
Tel. nr.: +370 677 19 166
El. paštas: gediminas.lapas@paskeracing.eu

Eimantė Bartkutė
Tel. nr.: +370 686 08 456
El. paštas: info@paskeracing.eu

Hubertas Matulis
Tel. nr.: +370 689 11 244
El. paštas: hubertas@paskeracing.eu

Povilas Misevičius
Tel. nr.: +370 614 31 918
El. paštas: povilas@paskeracing.eu

Laura Balaikaitė
Tel. nr.: +370 638 97 673
El. paštas: laura@paskeracing.eu

Sandra Ažnaitė
Tel. nr.: +370 638 62 544
El. paštas: sandra@paskeracing.eu

Kasparas Jasinskas
Tel. nr.: +370 610 44 775
El. paštas: kasparas@grandrace.lt

Top